Tartelette

Afternoon tea with the girls is always a treat.

Afternoon tea + girls + bubbly is particularly special and we had good reason to celebrate.  We were showering a blooming mum-to-be with goodies before she leaves us to start her next exciting chapter + (little)one.

For something sweet with the champers I whipped up these little tarts.  I couldn’t really decide if I was in a fruity, chocolaty or lemony mood that day so I decided to satisfy all three…  

2 responses to “Tartelette

  1. Good Morning

    What a beautiful morning to see all these cakes. they are wonderful.

    love you

    ( any for me`/

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Please leave a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

